Øresundsbrons organization supports the company’s purpose and has 6 units to ensure that the task is complete.

Finance & Support includes support functions such as finance, HR, purchases and internal services.

Digitization & IT is a support function that brings together digital competence and IT, which creates the conditions for the digitization of the business.

Management support is a support function for management and is responsible for the internal communication channels.

Property operates the infrastructure – the motorway, the railway, the tunnel, the tollstation and so on – as well as the environmental and safety work of

Delivery is responsible for the customers’ experience before, during and after the trip across the bridge, and the unit is manning the tollstation, the traffic center and our customer center.

Sales & Marketing markets Øresundsbron and works with sales and service communication, branding and public relations, including contact with the media.

Organization map


Øresundsbro Konsortiet is a Danish-Swedish company, which is equally owned by A/S Øresund and Svensk-Danska Broförbindelsen SVEDAB AB. A/S Øresund is 100% owned by Sund og Bælt Holding A/S, which in turn is owned by the Danish state. SVEDAB AB is owned by the Swedish state. The owners are jointly responsible for Øresundsbro Konsortiet’s obligations.

The ownership and management purposes of Øresundsbro Konsortiet are described in more detail in the Danish-Swedish government agreement from 1991 and in the Consortium agreement joined together by A/S Øresund and SVEDAB AB, which has been approved by both states.

Map of owners

Contact information

Øresundsbro Konsortiet (DK)
Kay Fiskers Plads 10
2300 København S
Phone: +45 33 41 60 00
CVR nr. 24246787

Øresundsbro Konsortiet (SE)
Box 4278, 203 14 Malmö
Phone: +46 40 676 60 00
Org. nr. 946001-3387

For more information about our customer service, visit our Contact us


Linus Eriksson, CEO, Øresundsbron.

Linus Eriksson
Tel. +46 (0) 40 676 6107

Bengt Hergart
Property Director
Tel. +46 (0) 40 676 6609

Sanne Kaasen
Chief Digital Officer
Telefon +46 (0) 40 676 7001 

Göran Olofsson, Delivery Manager.

Göran Olofsson
Delivery Manager
Tel. +46 (0) 40 676 6652

Heléne Rosdahl
Management service and responsible for intern information
Tel. +46 (0) 40 676 6107

Bodil Rosengren, Chief Financial Officer, Øresundsbron.

Bodil Rosengren
Chief financial officer
Tel. +46 (0) 40 676 6130

Berit Vestergaard
Sales and Marketing manager
Tel. +46 (0) 40 676 6121


Bo Lundgren, Chairman of the Board, Øresundsbron.

Bo Lundgren
Member since 2016
Born: 1947

Jørn Tolstrup Rohde
Deputy Chairperson
Member since 2017
Born: 1961

Lars Erik Fredriksson, Member, Investment Director, Ministry of Finance.

Lars Erik Fredriksson
Investment director, the Swedish Ministry of Finance
Member since 2019
Born: 1964

Ulrika Hallengren. Member of the Board. Managing Director of Wihlborgs Fastigheter AB.

Ulrika Hallengren
CEO of Wihlborgs Fastigheter AB
Member since 2020
Born: 1970

Mikkel Hemmingsen
CEO of Sund & Bælt Holding A/S
Member since 2017
Born: 1970

Claus Jensen, Association chairman for Dansk Metal.

Claus Jensen
Association chairman for Dansk Metal
Member since 2014
Born: 1964

Lars Ljungälv
CEO of Bergendahl & Son AB
Member since 2024
Born: 1969

Karen Hækkerup
Member since 2024
Born: 1974